Skip to content

Our Reviews

Always a pleasure, whenever i have any questions they are always fast and respond quickly.

Lidiana Hernandez

Google3 weeks ago
Jaime was the bomb. πŸ™‚πŸ˜„

Lisa Perry

Google1 month ago

Atlas concrete

Google1 month ago
Jamie Dyess was incredibly helpful when I was looking for a dental insurance plan. She walked me through my options and explained everything so thoroughly. Insurance is one of those things that I dread dealing with but not with Jamie! She made the process a breeze.

Alanis Koberlein

Google1 month ago
Jamie Dyess did an excellent job taking a complicated issue and helping find the right plan for me. She was very buttoned up and responsive. Thanks Jamie!

janet taylor

Google1 month ago
Jamie is incredible!! I was going through a very scary situation with my parents' insurance, but Jamie saved the day. I remembered back in January when I first spoke with her about my insurance and knew that she was who I needed to call. She was so kind, understanding, and knowledgable every step of the way. I truly feel like she cares about me and my parents, and it was obvious throughout the entire process. Thank you, Jamie!

Hannah Zimmern

Google1 month ago
Jamie is absolutely amazing! She goes above and beyond to find the best options for her clients! If you live in FL and need help with health insurance….CALL Jamie! I wasted months researching and thought I finally found the best plan for me until Jamie appeared! I’m still amazed by her and the fact that there really are people that are not in the business just for money! She actually truly CARES about people and their families! ❀️

Charlotte Johnson

Google1 month ago
Mark went 5 stars & beyond. I thank him for his knowledge and the patience in explaining and answering all my concerns. He is a true professional.

Gigi Gil

Google2 months ago
Alexis was a very patient, in no hurry and had no problem explaining the individual plans available to me. Even invited me to reach out to her in the future with any questions or changes. Thanks Alexis!

Tanya Martin

Google2 months ago

Lynda Jeanmichel

Google2 months ago
Jaime has been extremely helpful. Most recently spent 3 hours trying to get answers to my coverage questions from Florida Blue. Above and beyond. Great service. Always returns calls. Very friendly.

Gary Wofford

Google2 months ago
Jamie Dyess has been my Florida Blue Health Insurance agent for over a year now and she has been so helpful and professional. I would recommend her to anyone!

shannon byerley

Google2 months ago

MA Aurora Breum

Google2 months ago
Jamie was very nice and made it easier. Thank you.

Vicki Maynard

Google3 months ago
Alesis was so helpful and knowledgeable. An absolute pleasure to work with!

Tina Riley

Google3 months ago
A huge thank you to Jamie Dyess for answering all my questions and helping me understand Medicare choices . I highly recommend her , if like me , you need help .

Gina Mulcahy

Google3 months ago
Jamie is incredible. She is so sweet and knowledgeable, it was really obvious she cares about what she does and the folks she works with. I went from "why am I getting this call?" to feeling like we were besties and getting medical, vision and dental insurance through her. I'm a complete idiot when it comes to insurance and she took the time to explain everything and I left that conversation confident that she'd have my back if I needed any help in the future. If she's an example of how they hire at John Douglas then they've got an outstanding leadership team. Thank you Jamie, keep up the great work.

Dominick Iannacone

Google3 months ago
Awesome service from Brooke. She outlined every insurance type and explained what they offer. Very knowledgeable and efficient.

Christina Tucker

Google3 months ago
Alexis T. Is very knowledgeable and professional and really breaks things down to you where you can understand it without being confused I'm very happy with the overall service will definitely recommend her to family and friends.

Paib Photography At Its Best

Google3 months ago
Jamie is AWESOME. So responsive in her contact with you...unlike so many other companies these days! Jamie is knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.

K Jones

Google4 months ago
Jamie was an absolute incredibly helpful agent, and I cannot even begin to describe how helpful she was to me!!! She took so much time to help me know about insurance and the plans and went over and beyond out of her way to help me decide what to do. I absolutely love her and felt like I was talking to a friend on the phone! Highly recommend!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

TrinaMichelle

Google4 months ago
Brook did a great job at helping me. Thank you so much for the hard work you put in to resolve the issues that were at hand you.are much appreciated thank you again

John Davidson

Google4 months ago
Jamie has been amazing to work with and answered any questions I had. Definitely recommend her!

Jessica Paul

Google4 months ago
The staff is so helpful. I’ve worked with Brooke and she is AMAZING. I feel heard and seen when I talk to her. She takes her time and reviews everything carefully.

LaCriscia M. Fowlkes (La-kri-sha Folks)

Google4 months ago
The staff is so helpful. I’ve worked with Brooke and she is AMAZING. I feel heard and seen when I talk to her. She takes her time and reviews everything carefully.

LaCriscia M. Fowlkes (La-kri-sha Folks)

Google4 months ago
Brooke is wonderful. She got me affordable insurance and answers any questions I have. I recommend her to all of my family and friends.

Tiffany Addis

Google4 months ago
Brook mullis is very helpful, professional, knowledgeable, and complete awesomeness. πŸ’₯

Jovanie Oneill

Google4 months ago
Brooke is hands down the best agent at John Douglas Insurance. Five stars are not enough! She helped me and my children get a plan when no one else would. Brooke made me feel important, and she was always there to help. She continues to be there.

Brittany Brannon

Google4 months ago
Brooke is absolutely amazing!!! I will never speak to anyone else and can rely on her with everything! She is very personable and sweet.

Kimberly Clegg

Google4 months ago
Start a Quote Today

Once submitted, one of our friendly insurance or financial specialists will contact you regarding your request.

Your quote request has been received. One of our agents will contact you shortly.