Skip to content

Our Reviews

Alexis was a very patient, in no hurry and had no problem explaining the individual plans available to me. Even invited me to reach out to her in the future with any questions or changes. Thanks Alexis!

Tanya Martin

Google2 weeks ago

Lynda Jeanmichel

Google2 weeks ago
Jaime has been extremely helpful. Most recently spent 3 hours trying to get answers to my coverage questions from Florida Blue. Above and beyond. Great service. Always returns calls. Very friendly.

Gary Wofford

Google2 weeks ago
Jamie Dyess has been my Florida Blue Health Insurance agent for over a year now and she has been so helpful and professional. I would recommend her to anyone!

shannon byerley

Google2 weeks ago

MA Aurora Breum

Google3 weeks ago
Jamie was very nice and made it easier. Thank you.

Vicki Maynard

Google4 weeks ago
Alesis was so helpful and knowledgeable. An absolute pleasure to work with!

Tina Riley

Google1 month ago
A huge thank you to Jamie Dyess for answering all my questions and helping me understand Medicare choices . I highly recommend her , if like me , you need help .

Gina Mulcahy

Google2 months ago
Jamie is incredible. She is so sweet and knowledgeable, it was really obvious she cares about what she does and the folks she works with. I went from "why am I getting this call?" to feeling like we were besties and getting medical, vision and dental insurance through her. I'm a complete idiot when it comes to insurance and she took the time to explain everything and I left that conversation confident that she'd have my back if I needed any help in the future. If she's an example of how they hire at John Douglas then they've got an outstanding leadership team. Thank you Jamie, keep up the great work.

Dominick Iannacone

Google2 months ago
Awesome service from Brooke. She outlined every insurance type and explained what they offer. Very knowledgeable and efficient.

Christina Tucker

Google2 months ago
Alexis T. Is very knowledgeable and professional and really breaks things down to you where you can understand it without being confused I'm very happy with the overall service will definitely recommend her to family and friends.

Paib Photography At Its Best

Google2 months ago
Jamie is AWESOME. So responsive in her contact with you...unlike so many other companies these days! Jamie is knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.

K Jones

Google2 months ago
Jamie was an absolute incredibly helpful agent, and I cannot even begin to describe how helpful she was to me!!! She took so much time to help me know about insurance and the plans and went over and beyond out of her way to help me decide what to do. I absolutely love her and felt like I was talking to a friend on the phone! Highly recommend!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

TrinaMichelle

Google2 months ago
Brook did a great job at helping me. Thank you so much for the hard work you put in to resolve the issues that were at hand you.are much appreciated thank you again

John Davidson

Google2 months ago
Jamie has been amazing to work with and answered any questions I had. Definitely recommend her!

Jessica Paul

Google2 months ago
The staff is so helpful. I’ve worked with Brooke and she is AMAZING. I feel heard and seen when I talk to her. She takes her time and reviews everything carefully.

LaCriscia M. Fowlkes (La-kri-sha Folks)

Google3 months ago
The staff is so helpful. I’ve worked with Brooke and she is AMAZING. I feel heard and seen when I talk to her. She takes her time and reviews everything carefully.

LaCriscia M. Fowlkes (La-kri-sha Folks)

Google3 months ago
Brooke is wonderful. She got me affordable insurance and answers any questions I have. I recommend her to all of my family and friends.

Tiffany Addis

Google3 months ago
Brook mullis is very helpful, professional, knowledgeable, and complete awesomeness. 💥

Jovanie Oneill

Google3 months ago
Brooke is hands down the best agent at John Douglas Insurance. Five stars are not enough! She helped me and my children get a plan when no one else would. Brooke made me feel important, and she was always there to help. She continues to be there.

Brittany Brannon

Google3 months ago
Brooke is absolutely amazing!!! I will never speak to anyone else and can rely on her with everything! She is very personable and sweet.

Kimberly Clegg

Google3 months ago
Start a Quote Today

Once submitted, one of our friendly insurance or financial specialists will contact you regarding your request.

Your quote request has been received. One of our agents will contact you shortly.